Contact Information

Irritec USA Inc.
1420 N. Irritec Way
Fresno, CA 93703

Tel: (559) 275-8825
Fax: (559) 275-9555
Toll Free: (877) 298-2075

Mitch Martin President
mitch.martin@irritec.com

IRRITEC USA SALES TEAM

Kevin Dieker National Sales Manager, Global Mining, OEM Accounts, Hawaii & Alaska
209-535-4399
kevin.dieker@irritec.com

Brian Tweed Product Manager P1
619-792-5925

brian.tweed@irritec.com

Western US Group
Northern/Central California
Brandi Baldrige
Area Sales Manager
209-505-7726

brandi.baldrige@irritec.com

Central California
Greg Gostanian
Area Sales Manager
559-909-5711

greg.gostanian@irritec.com

Pacific Northwest, Western Canada
Ed Powers
Area Sales Manager
509-491-2856

ed.powers@irritec.com

Arizona, Southern California, California Coast, New Mexico, Puerto Rico
Brian Tweed
Area Sales Manager
619-792-5925

brian.tweed@irritec.com 

Utah, Western Colorado, Wyoming, Montana
Jim Kline
Area Sales Manager

801-669-2975
Jlk.ips@gmail.com

Eastern US Group
Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia,
New York, New Jersey, New England States, Eastern Canada, Michigan
Kevin Reed
Area Sales Manager
863-414-7422

kevin.reed@irritec.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Wisconsin, Indiana, Nebraska, Kansas
Fernando Sanchez Mejorada
Area Sales Manager
956-429-8936

fernando.sanchez@irritec.com